News & Events

 

Community Health Workers Coming to a County Near You!

January 2020 – December 2020

Wednesday January  15 Burleson County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
Elizabeth Lutheran Church
Map
Wednesday February 19  Montgomery County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
TBD
Wednesday March 18  Madison County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
First Baptist Church
Map
Wednesday April 8 Robertson County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
Holiday Inn
Map
Wednesday May 20 Brazos County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
TBD
Wednesday June 17 Washington & Waller Counties C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
TBD
Wednesday July 15 Freestone & Limestone Counties C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
Map
Wednesday August 12 Falls County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
TBD
Wednesday September 30 Brazos County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
TBD
Tuesday October 13 Leon County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
TBD
Wednesday November 18 TBD C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
TBD
Wednesday December 9 Lee & Milam Counties C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
TBD

For more information, please contact Janet Helduser: jwhelduser@tamu.edu or 979-436-9466