News & Events

 

Community Health Workers Coming to a County Near You!

January 2020 – December 2020

Wednesday January  15 Burleson County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
Elizabeth Lutheran Church
Map
Wednesday March 18  Madison County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19
Wednesday April 8 Robertson County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19
Wednesday May 20 Brazos County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19
Wednesday June 17 Washington & Waller Counties C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19
Wednesday July 15 Limestone & Freestone Counties C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19
Wednesday August 12 & Thursday August 13 Washington & Waller Counties C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
House of Help/Faith United Church
Map
Wednesday September 23 & Wednesday September 30 Brazos County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
Santa Teresa Catholic Church
Map
Tuesday October 13 Madison County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
First Baptist Church
Map
Monday October 19 Brazos County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
Santa Teresa Catholic Church
Map
Wednesday November 18 Leon County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
First Baptist Church
Map
Wednesday December 2 Brazos County C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
Santa Teresa Catholic Church
Map
Wednesday December 9 Lee & Milam Counties C-Step Mobile Mammogram Day
9:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact Rebecca at 979-436-0453 to register
Lee County Area Cancer Resource Center/Combined Community Action Inc.
Pending Map

For more information, please contact Janet Helduser: jwhelduser@tamu.edu or 979-436-9466